This directory lists members in alphabetical order.  To access member addresses and other personal information, please refer to your Hartford Rotary Club Directory-print version.


|A-D| |E-H| |I-K| |L-M| |N-R| |S| |T-Z| |Home|

W=Work Phone  H=Home Phone

 

Member Name Business Phone or Email
Algiers, Timothy
(Susan)
Attorney algiers@omearalawfirm.com
W-262-673-7700
C-262-224-5104
Anderson, Dale W.
(Patricia)
Senior Active sk9k@juno.com
C-262-224-1500
Baus, Colleen
(Jim)
Assistant Branch Manager cbaus@fortebankwi.com
W-262-644-7606
C-262-224-6373
Bohn, Jim (Lisa) Director Product Marketing Broan-Nu Tone

jim.bohn@broan.com

C-262-994-4885

Bondus, Dawn  (Quint) Museum Management
bondhusd@hotmail.com
W-262-673-7999
H-262-644-5857
Brodzeller, Mary Executive Director Schauer Arts Center mary@schauercenter.org
W – 262-670-0560 x202
C-262-689-0221
Doubleday, Thomas J.
(Cora)
Lending Vice Pres. tcdoubleday@sbcglobal.net
W-262-670-2109
C-262-707-1535

 Top

Fleming, Brian Financial Fortress Builders

brian@financialfb.com

C-414-881-6849

Handel, Janean (Tom) retired Liquor Store Owner janeanhandel@yahoo.com
C-262-308-8411
Helms, Scott (Kristen) HUHS Athletic/Activities Director scott.helms@huhs.org
W-262-670-3228
C-414-704-4356
Hostad, Thomas
(Kathryn)
Economic Development thostad@charter.net
H-262-673-5705
C-262-397-7768
Top
Jaeger, Loni Town Clerk Loni.randy.jaeger@gmail.com
C-262-224-9918
Kenealy, Alex (Patrick) Pupil Services Director Hartford Jt. #1

kenealy@hjt1.org

c-920-979-8916

Top
Ledesma, Gregory
(Carla)
Funeral Director,
Berndt-Ledesma Funeral Home
gledesma@berndt-ledesma.com
W-262-673-4700
WF-262-673-4610
H-262-673-9885
Lindborg DVM, Dr. Mark (Laurie) Hartford Animal Clinic drmlindborg@gmail.com
C- (262) 689-7960
Majerus, Adam Director of Business Services Hartford Jt. #1

amajerus@hjt1.org

c-920-517-8363

Mally, Michael
(Kay)
Retired Internal Medicine Doctor mjmally@charter.net
H262-673-5644
C-262-224-1936
Meyer-Nienstedt, Kaceylee (Noah) Funeral Director Shimon Funeral Home

kacey@shimonfh.com
Morris, Tom A. (Shannon Kay) Funeral Director Shimon Funeral Home

tom@shimonfh.com

C-262-303-6900

Ohm, Ane (Bill)  ane.k.ohm@gmail.com

W-262-673-0698

C-414-517-4681

Top
Oliver, Chuck Funeral Director Shimon Funeral Home

charlespoliverjr@gmail.com

C-586-718-6724

Osmanski, Dana (Paul) Realtor, First Weber

dosmanski@firstweber.com

C-608-235-9696

Parker, Irene Welding Co. Secretary/Treasurer iparker79@yahoo.com
C-414-750-7115
Purman, Timothy
(Shari)
Bank President-First National Bank of Hartford tgpurman@fnb-hartford.com
W-262-673-5800
WF-262-673-8925
H-262-673-7269
C-262-224-4965
Top
Schepp, Dr. Dane (Amy) Chiropractic Health drscheppdc@communitychirocenter.com
W-262-673-7600C-608-698-2425
Schlitt, Ron
(Jean)
Retired Educator RJSchlitt@gmail.com
C-262-689-9903

H-262-673-6092
Schlotthauer, Nate (Amy) Financial Advisor nateschlotthauer@gmail.com
W-262-673-5800
C-262-397-6121
Schwechel, Matthew (Leah) Banker
Bank Five Nine
mschwechel@gmail.com
W-262-670-3021
C-262-224-2536
Shimon, Matt (Holly) Funeral Director Shimon Funeral Home matt@shimonfh.com
Shimon, Mike (Amy) Funeral Director Shimon Funeral Home mike@shimonfh.com
Simonson, Cheryl J. (Matthew) Director of Curriculum Hartford Jt. #1  
Smits, Mark
(Cindy)
School Administrator smits@hartfordjt1.k12.wi.us
W-262-673-3155
C-920-217-8365
Spielmann, John
(Susi)
Senior Active john.susie.spielmann@gmail.com
H-262-673-6567
C-262-224-0770
Triick, Jay Doctor of Veterinary Medicine jaytriick@gmail.com
W-262-673-4943
C-262-305-0752
Top
Vickney, Gretchen
(Travis)
Certified Public Accountant gretchen@vickneycpa.com
W-262-673-6322
C-262-339-9377
H-262-677-4202
Volkert, Steve (Joni) Municipal Administration svolkert@ci.hartford.wi.us
W-262-673-8204
Walters, Jeff (Beth) District Admin. HUHS  jeff.walters@huhs.org

W-262-670-3351

Wilk, Erin PR Manager erin@drpeterwilk.com
W-262-673-7826
C-917-605-2955
Wilk, Julie (Peter) retired juliewilk@mac.com
H-262-673-7150
C-262-208-6240
Wilk, Peter F.
(Julie)
Grand Avenue Dental Care peterwilk@mac.com
W-262-673-7826
C-262-208-6298
H-262-673-7150
Wittenberger,
Betsy
(Fred)
Real Estate Sales bwittenberger@firstweber.com
C-262-224-5019
Wittenberger, Fred
(Betsy)
School Bus Services fred@wittenbergerbus.com
W-262-673-3777
C-414-940-5830
Wolbrink, David
(Rosie)
Senior Active davewolbrink@yahoo.com
H-262-644-5980
C-414-405-4343
Wolbrink, Mark Good Armstrong Training & Consulting markgatc@gmail.com
W-414-645-7600
Zagel, Penny Jo
(Troy)
Allstate Insurance Agency-Zagel Insurance Services, Owner pjzagel@charter.net
W-262-673-7975
C-262-224-5284