You must be logged in to see member information

Log in

This directory lists  members in alphabetical order.  To access member addresses and other personal information, please refer to your Hartford Rotary Club Directory-print version.

 


|A-D| |E-H| |I-K| |L-M| |N-R| |S| |T-Z| |Home|

W=Work Phone  H=Home Phone

 

 

Member Name Business Phone or Email
Algiers, Timothy
(Susan)
Attorney algiers@omearalawfirm.com
W-262-673-7700
H-262-673-7087
Anderson, Dale W.
(Patricia)
Senior Active sk9k@juno.com
C-262-224-1500
Baus, Colleen
(Jim)
Assistant Branch Manager cbaus@fnb-hartford.com
W-262-670-3894
F-262-644-7407
H-262-673-6373
Brodzeller, Mary Executive Director Schauer Arts Center mary@schauercenter.org
W – 262-670-0560 x202
Doubleday, Thomas J.
(Cora)
Lending Vice Pres. tcdoubleday@sbcglobal.net
W-262-670-2109
WF-262-673-0459
H-262-673-4646

 Top

Groves, David (Denise) Police Chief Hartford Police Dept. W-262-673-2600
Handel, Janean (Tom) Village Beverage Center janeanhandel@yahoo.com
W-262-644-8980
H-262-673-2125

Helms, Scott (Kristen) HUHS Athletic/Activities Director scott.helms@huhs.org
W-262-670-3228
Hostad, Thomas
(Kathryn)
Economic Development thostad@charter.net
H-262-673-5705
Top
Jaeger, Loni

 

Town Clerk Loni.randy.jaeger@gmail.com
C-262-224-9918
W-262-673-3413
Konrad, Joe (Jeanne) Executive Director of the Schauer Arts and Activities Center jjkonrad@sbcglobal.net
W-262-670-0560
Top
Ledesma, Gregory
(Carla)
Funeral Director,
Berndt-Ledesma Funeral Home
gledesma@berndt-ledesma.com
W-262-673-4700
WF-262-673-4610
H-262-673-9885
Lindborg DVM, Dr. Mark Hartford Animal Clinic drmlindborg@gmail.com
W- (262) 673-7960
Mally, Michael
(Kay)
Retired Internal Medicine Doctor mjmally@charter.net
H262-673-5644
Moore, Scott (Tami) Pastor at Wellspring community Church  samoore47@gmail.com
C-262-364-7226
Mueller, Dawn Bondus (Quint) Museum Management bondhusd@hotmail.com
W-262-673-7999
H-262-644-5857
Top
Parker, Irene Welding Co. Secretary/Treasurer iparker101@ameritech.net
W-414-461-7110
WF-414-461-7771
H-262-673-6190
Purman, Timothy
(Shari)
Bank President-First National Bank of Hartford tgpurman@fnb-hartford.com
W-262-673-5800
WF-262-673-8925
H-262-673-7269
HF-262-673-8925
Top
Schepp, Dr. Dane Chiropractic Health drscheppdc@communitychirocenter.com
W-262-673-7600
Schieffer, Laura (William) Director of Special Education & Pupil Services schieffer@hartfordjt1.k12.wi.us
W-262-673-8042
Schlitt, Ron
(Jean)
Retired Educator RJSchlitt@gmail.com
C-262-689-9903

H-262-673-6092
Schlotthauer, Nate (Amy) Financial Advisor nschlotthauer@fnb-hartford.com
W-262-673-5800
C-262-397-6121
Schwechel, Matthew (Leah) Banker
First Bank Financial Centre
mschwechel@gmail.com
W-262-673-0920
WF-262-673-0944
H-262-224-2536
Smits, Mark
(Cindy)
School Administrator smits@hartfordjt1.k12.wi.us
W-262-673-3155
H-262-670-9621
Spielmann, John
(Susi)
Senior Active john.susie.spielmann@gmail.com
H-262-673-6567
Stellmacher, John  Business Manager School District of Hartford Joint #1 stellmacher@hartfordjt1.k12.wi.us
W-262-673-9033 Ext. 4108
Stumpner, Robert
(Sue)
The Camera Case -Owner bstumpner@gmail.com
C-262-224-5900
Triick, Jay Doctor of Veterinary Medicine jaytriick@gmail.com
W-262-673-4943
C-262-305-0752
Top
Vickney, Gretchen
(Travis)
Certified Public Accountant gvickney@sbcglobal.net
W-262-673-6322
FW-262-673-7792
H-262-677-4202
Volkert, Steve Municipal Administration

 

svolkert@ci.hartford.wi.us
W-262-673-8204
Wilk, Erin PR Manager erin@drpeterwilk.com
W-262-673-7826
C-917-605-2955
Wilk, Julie (Peter) retired juliewilk@mac.com
H-262-673-7150
C-262-208-6240
Wilk, Peter F.
(Julie)
Grand Avenue Dental Care peterwilk@mac.com
W-262-673-7826
WF-262-673-3801
H-262-673-7150
Wimer, Cassie Washington County Fair Park Marketing Coordinator cwimer@wcfairpark.com
W-262-677-5060 ext 1229
C-414-345-8871
Wittenberger,
Betsy
(Fred)
Real Estate Sales bwittenberger@firstweber.com
C-262-224-5019
H-262-673-7698
Wittenberger, Fred
(Betsy)
School Bus Services,or Real Estate Developement fred@wittenbergerbus.com
W-262-673-3777
H-262-673-7698

Wolbrink, David
(Rosie)
Senior Active davewolbrink@yahoo.com
H-262-644-5980
Wolbrink, Mark Good Armstrong Training & Consulting mark@goodarmstrong.com
W-262-971-9663
Zagel, Penny Jo
(Troy)
Allstate Insurance Agency-Zagel Insurance Services, Owner pjzagel@charter.net
W-262-673-7975
WF-262-673-7526
H-262-629-5284